Contact Us

2015 Holiday Closings

Thursday, January 1 New Year's Day
Monday, January 19 Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, February 16 President's Day
Monday, May 25 Memorial Day
Monday, September 7 Labor Day
Monday, October 12 Columbus Day
Wednesday, November 11 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 26 Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 27 Thanksgiving Day
Friday, December 25 Christmas Day
Thursday, December 31 Credit Union End Of Year Processing
Friday, January 1 2016 New Years Day

Address

202 West B Street
Ontario, CA 91762

ope@opefcu.org E-mail

Office Hours

10:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Monday through Friday

Important Numbers

(909)984-8781 Office
(909)988-2020 Tellerline
(909)984-4581 Fax

Visa Lost & Stolen

800-299-9842

After Hours Debit Mastercard Lost & Stolen

888-241-2510




View Larger Map